Pastor

Rev. Ivan Corbin – Ivan.Corbin@lolumc.org

Adult Discipleship/Office Administration

Mindy Schiller- Mindy.Schiller@lolumc.org

Family Ministry / Children’s Director

Tonya Stout- Tonya.Stout@lolumc.org

Youth Director

Tanner Schmitz – Tanner.Schmitz@lolumc.org

ELA Director

Becky White- Becky.White@lolumc.org

 

Facilites Manager

Bob Swan- Bob.Swan@lolumc.org

Bookkeeper

Janet Rettke- Janet.Rettke@lolumc.org